Nanny available in Cornell, WI - 611456 - Nannies4hire.com

Cornell a Nanny for Hire in Cornell, WI 54732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with people and children and want to become a teacher someday

Cornell nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:611456

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY


My past childcare experience: I am 19 soon to be 20 this summer. While in high school I was a live in for two families. The first was a family of 6 kids. Newborn twins and 4 children through the ages of 4-9 years old.The second family I worked for was a family of 3 children. The oldest girl that was 4 was to have be thought to be Autistic. The middle boy that was 3 also had some developmental problems as while the youngest girl that was 6 months when I started. I have penalty of experience doing this and I would love to be able to do this since my dream is to be a teacher. I love working with children and helping people so please consider me when looking for a Nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.