Nanny available in Cornelius, NC - 679210 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Cornelius, NC 28031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love my job as a nanny.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:679210

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Kelsey and I am 24 and currently looking for a job. I have nannyed/babysat since I was 14. My last nanny job just ended which was with a toddler and a baby. I have experience with ages 0-12 year olds also many years of experience with multiples. I have multiple references I can give you upon request. I have a clean driving record and clear background which you can check before employment if you wish. I am a college student but my classes are online so I am very flexible with hours! I do not just "watch" your children I play with them help them with learning etc. I also can help with cooking or cleaning. If you have any questions id be glad to answer!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.