Sandrine a Nanny for Hire in Cornelius, NC 28031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a 2-year-old son, and I really love taking care of children.

Sandrine nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:637894

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi ! My name is Sandrine and my family and I moved in Cornelius, from France, last September. In France, I used to work in tourism and I left my job to come here in the USA. Since I was a kid, I was always taking care of my sister, cousins... I love spending time with children. You will find me to be a very caring, honest, creative, and dependable individual, who has a heart for making a difference in a child's life. I am also a very organized, detail oriented person. And last but not least, if you want me to, I can provide a bilingual environment for your children, in English and in French!

Additional Comments: I really think it's important for children's education to provide a healthy, secure, but also fun, environment. I spend time outside with my son everyday, because I think it's essential that children learn to respect and love nature and animals. And it's better to be playing outside that spending time in front of the TV screen... I am interested in providing child care in my house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.