Nanny available in cornelius, NC - 299342 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Cornelius, NC 28806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy nurturing children while helping busy families. I was divorced while raising my son, (now age 25). I realize the value of reliable and nurturing childcare.Coming from outside the family, I bring a fresh perspective that can positively benefit children. I believe that competent and joy filled childcare is invaluable and quite rewarding for all concerned.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:299342

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: While raising my son, I worked as a Nanny with one other baby. As well as, periodic caring for children my son's age. Once my son, was older I was able to care for children throughout the day while he was at school and during the evening hours. Recently, I have been a Nanny for twin girls age 2. They were Preemies and still are behind in developmental areas. They require more therapeutic aspects than a non premature toddler. I have cared for children of all ages, and have no preference as to an age group. I worked as an academic tutor for high school students as well.

Additional Comments: I am educated and believe in perpetual learning. I am also health conscious and bring this perspective with me while I tutor or care for your children. Additionally, I would be caring for the entire family unit in caring for your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.