Nanny available in Corinth, TX - 717336 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Corinth, TX 76210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love what I do, and feel I can be of great service to a wonderful family.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:717336

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a bilingual nanny/manager looking for a full time job, with vast experience on the field, and extraordinary references. For the last 15 years I have worked for State Representative of district #63 Mr. Tan Parker and his family in Flower Mound, Texas. Having helped with the care of his family in many aspects such as nurturing childcare since infancy, driving, cooking, laundry, grocery shopping, light housekeeping, running errands, pet care, and just being an extra set of helping hands has been an honor and pleasure. Now that his girls have grown, I am looking for a new wonderful family that I can provide my services to. My style is a consultative one with ease to be customized to your family needs and likes. I have experience dealing with severe peanut allergies, and cooking with gluten free and organic food. I consider myself as a person with high moral values, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, loyal, warm and of high integrity, all of which Mr.xx will be glad to speak to you about. I take my job as a serious profession which I like to develop with enthusiasm, energy, patience, and love. I truly love what I do, from my heart. I am currently CPR and first aid certified, with a perfect driving record and background. I look forward to have the opportunity to meet you and your family. Thank you. Maria


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.