LaJohnna a Nanny for Hire in Corinth, TX 75019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have been a great joy to me. I have many delightful memories of the funny things they imagine, as well as the amazing things they say, at times. Working with children has taught me to look and to see the world through their eyes of love. Eyes that see and still believe anything is possible.... who dare to dream and take the risk and challenge of adventure and discovery!!!!~

LaJohnna nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:395784

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC, SC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: In my 15+ years of experience, I have been privileged to care for children, 4 days old to 18 years of age, in private homes, 5-star hotels, in classroom settings, as well as group events. I have also, enjoyed being a Nanny for a number of families, including both live-in and live out positions,working on temporary assignments, as well as providing care for the children of friends and family members! ~ It has also been a joy to do volunteer work in an orphanage in Jamaica, in the early 1990's as well as, working with the children in a facility geared toward working with abused children in South Dallas, in the late 1980's. In early 2000 I assisted with Jr. High to High school aged, youth attending the . Although I have had no formal or special training, I have provided care for a number of children with special needs as well as being a Nanny for a little girl with Leukemia, assisting her parents with Doctors visits and dispensing medication, as needed~

Additional Comments: I am a flexible, funloving, high energy person! I'm a self starter, self motivated and enjoy making discovery and development fun, for the child!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.