Nanny available in Cordova, TN - 757853 - Nannies4hire.com

Obi a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for a full time nanny position because I love children and excitement and curiosity they bring ! It would be my pleasure to help encourage that curiosity and joy for life in your children!

Obi nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:757853

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Obi. I have three years of experience, 2 and a half as a babysitter and 5 months as a part-time nanny. As a babysitter, I lovingly cared for 4 children regularly from 3 different families. I supervised and cared for the children; organized and took part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise; and bathed and groomed younger children when needed, and assisted older children with bedtime preparations. As I nanny, I've affectionately cared for one child, aged 6, transporting him to school, appointments, and entertainment activities. However, more importantly than all of that, I love children. I love their energy and their curiosity, and I'm excited to both care for and learn from your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.