Nanny available in Cordova , TN - 737655 - Nannies4hire.com

Raven a Nanny for Hire in Cordova , TN 38016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. Several years ago,I realized my natural instinct and decided to make a career on it.Since then it has been no looking back. I have been a nanny on and off the past ten years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:737655

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL, KY, MS, TN


My past childcare experience: My name is Raven xx and I've lived in Tennessee area most of my life.Taking care of children has been my passion.I love interacting with the kids,playing games,educational materials,read,homework help also daily planned play dates mentoring with the children.I also implemented and taught education and arts.

Additional Comments: Childcare Certified,Certified Medical Assistant


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.