Nanny available in Cordova , TN - 706015 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Cordova , TN 38016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been a passion of mine. Throughout my years getting my Elementary Education degree at Union University, as well as when I taught in Frayser with middle schoolers I found that I so enjoyed working with children, helping their overall development, and seeing their excitement when they learn something new! As a nanny, I will have the ability to focus on a small number of children and truly get to them.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:706015

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Teacher, 6th grade Science xx,Frayser, TN Nursery Worker, xx Jackson, TN Mentor, xx Jackson, TN Counselor, xx - high school youth summer mission trip xx(East Chicago, Indianapolis, and Puerto Rico) Counselor, Kidís Camp, xx Church Counselor, Vacation Bible School, xx Church Assistant, xx, xx Church Small Group Leader, xx, xx Church

Additional Comments: Dependable, organized, and responsible with a committed work ethic towards achieving success. Takes everything in stride and pursues new strategies for successful learning development. Passionate individual seeking a challenging position working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.