Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed the time I've spent with children. I appreciate the unique perspectives and personalities every child holds, and I appreciate the opportunities I've had to be a positive and optimistic role model. (I'm also the oldest child of three, so perhaps it's a bit of a natural instinct to seek out those opportunities :)

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684908

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. Of course, that experience was primarily limited to caring for the children at home for just a few hours, however, I also have all-day and overnight babysitting experience, as well as childcare/babysitting experience that included outings to places like playgrounds, parks, and swimming pools. I have additional childcare experience in holiday/neighborhood/work party settings, where I shared responsibilities with other babysitters, taking care of large groups of children of many ages. In my volunteer experience, through both religious, academic, and community organizations, I have also worked with children, ensuring their safety and enjoyment during the event or project.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.