Daniella a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I always have been involved with children and I love them. They always help me to improve my English and give me so much love.

Daniella nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684783

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I working as a nanny since 2012, when I came from Brazil to leave in USA. Since this I worked as a nanny to 3 lovely families and my responsibilities included entertain the kids, help with homework, bath, prepare kids meals, kids laundry, drive, participate with the children of musics classes, go to parks, plan a play day, grocery store, kids laundry, bath, prepare kids meals, organize toys and clothes and all these families can recommend me. I also have long experience with children as a Pharmacy and Biochemistry in Brazil, I worked as a Pharmacist for 5 years in Brazil where I took care of the health, nutrition and wellbeing of a lot of parents and their children.

Additional Comments: I can provide reverence letters. I am just leaving my work because my husband had a better job offer in Memphis and we are going to move from Atlanta to Memphis in April.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.