renee a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

renee nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684129

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Renee and I'm a loving, caring, non-smoking 34 year old. I believe all children are a gift from God. I'm an honest and trustworthy person with a big heart. I have extensive child care experience: *I began babysitting at the age of 15 for three children ages 2-7. One child had ADHD. It was a handful, but I enjoyed every minute of it. * I have had foster parent training and was a certified foster parent in Illinois. I took care of two little girls through foster care. *I also worked for xx for children with behavioral problems, and had extensive training with them as well. * I helped raise two children (a boy and girl) from the ages of 7 and 9 to adulthood. * I was a youth group leader for two years in a small Christian church, as well as a vacation bible school director. * I worked part time taking care of a young child with autism. I became close with this family and I am still in contact. *I recently have been a nanny for a family for the past two years that are moving out of the country. I cared for a 3 year old boy and an infant girl. I I transported them to doctors, the park for playing, all activities, etc. I taught the young boy the alphabet, colors, shapes, sight words, and more. I bathed, fed, dressed them and tended to all regular daily needs. They became family to me, and I hope the next family I care for will be the same way. I enjoy reading, crafts, baking, playing games, gardening and letting children explore the world around them. I used to own and run a greenhouse in the country, where I taught free gardening classes to children and adults. I have been CPR and First Aid certified (it is up for renewal), and I also have a dependable car with full insurance coverage. If you hire me, you won't be disappointed!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.