Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i have never been good at anything in my life except caring for children. I just have a passion for them, seeing them walk and talk and progress amazes me.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:659109

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am Carolyn and 20 years old! I have worked in 2 daycares in the past 5 years, so I have experience with all age groups! I go to Memphis part time so an afternoon job as an nanny would be more ideal for right now. I can have as many references you need. Kids are my passion and your child would have the utmost care in my hands. Thank you for reading this and I'm looking forward speaking to you!

Additional Comments: I know how hard it is for parents to leave their kids with someone but my references can tell you I am dependable, hardworking and trustworthy!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.