Nanny available in Cordova, TN - 616724 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My main enjoyment in caring for young children is experiencing all the new milestones in life with them and sharing them with their parents. Caring for and loving on children is what I love to do. I believe my role as a Nanny is to help the child learn, grow, and develop in as many areas as possible. My main priority is developing an ongoing relationship with the parents, the child and the safety of the child.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:616724

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was a teenager and professionally since 1993. I was a Licensed Home Child Care Provider, a Teacher in a Toddler rm., Infant rm. and have been a Nanny for two families. As a Child Care Provider I cared for ages 6wks. to school age, at the Child Care Centers, 12 months- 2 1/2 yrs. and infants, 6wks. to crawling. When I was a Nanny the children were ages 3months to 2 1/2. In my home day care I provided 2 snacks and cooked lunch each day. We also had a daily schedule for with outside time, free play, circle time and crafts. We celebrated birthdays, went on outings to the park, museum, & zoo. I also did these things with children in my care when I was a Nanny, in addition, we went on picnics, read books, played games & bubbles.

Additional Comments: I am a caring, reliable, trustworthy, organized, tidy, Christian woman with many years of experience caring for children. I will keep a log of your child's day, about how much he/she ate & if he/she liked it, how long he/she slept, what we did that day and funny things he/she said or did. I can email you my resume and I have references to give you at an interview. Thank you for your time and I look forward to meeting you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.