Nanny available in Cordova, TN - 492221 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because first and foremost I love children. I previously studied at the University of Mississippi (Ole Miss) to fulfill my prerequisites for nursing school which I now attend at Baptist College of Health Sciences. I want to be your sitter because I enjoy taking care of other people. I love making child friendly food, and playing games, and I don't mind doing light cleaning and housework. You can be assure your child will be safe, happy, and healthy in my care.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:492221

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, MS, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have cared for children from 3 months old to 13 years old. I have cared for 4 children at one time and for 2 infants at one time. I am CPR certified for infants and children. I find childcare to be very rewarding, and lots of fun.

Additional Comments: I am a smart, outgoing, fun, and responsible girl with a diploma from a great private high school and 4 years of university education. I have the experience, knowledge, creativity, and the personality to be a great sitter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.