Nanny available in Cordova, TN - 125371 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cordova, TN 38018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids...My husband and I have two children. I believe it's important for children to be taken care of in an environment that they can be individually attended to rather than in a daycare with a lot of children. It's a fun job and I can also learn a lot from your kids rather than just the other way around. I think children are brilliant with incredibly honest minds and I find them quite entertaining!!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:125371

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger sisters, the youngest being 14. Age 13 was my first childcare job. I have taken care of children from newborn to 13 yrs. My mother is a nanny also and we have actually run our own daycare in the past. I've had plenty of experience will all ages and consider myself very responsible.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.