Allie a Nanny for Hire in Corcoran, MN 55340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and the elderly, and I would really enjoy a job over the summer where I could do what I love.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:678701

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had around ten years of experience working with children of all ages and many disabilities. I have worked with children who have down syndrome, are on various ranges of the Autism spectrum, and a few other disabilities as well. I really enjoy this special care and I have had a variety of experiences that contribute to this category as well. I have volunteered with an organization called We Can Ride that assists handicapped children in riding horses in what is known as hippotherapy. I have also volunteered at many retirement communities caring for the elderly. No matter the age or level of ability, I love to help others and care for those in need.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hungarian,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.