Nanny available in Coram, NY - 645843 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Coram, NY 11727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in a tasnitionary phase with my work and would like to be a nanny in the meantime. I love children and I am especially good with connecting with pre-teens. I also love babies and I am very much looking foward to having my own one day, but in the meantime I am happy to care for others children.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:645843

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: I dont have much paid nany experience, but a basically raised my little from the time he was born to about 8 years old because my mother had to work alot. I am very very respomsible and have gotten my college degree from Cornell Univeristy so I can definitly assist with homework. I got my little brother from bad grades to As and Bs in schoo.

Additional Comments: I am also trustworhyy and caring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.