Nanny available in Coral Springs, FL - 765614 - Nannies4hire.com

SORAYA a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Again kids is my world.

SORAYA nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:765614

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I love kids... So whatever needs, I am able to do. My experience explains that the child needs love, affection and understanding. The babysitter are the people who help on kids education.

Additional Comments: When I am young I work on UK with 2 families, a baby girl and baby boy and I really appreciate my time in there and to now we have relationship. This prove I do exactly i love watt the kids. In Brazil I do the same job with a very nice family and the boy is my favorite child, he call me sometimes just because miss me. I will be presente and promise that I made my the best time with child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.