Nanny available in Coral Springs, FL - 705245 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being part of a family and having one on one time with a child vs a school/daycare setting. I also love helping to manage a home and cleaning as well so being a nanny is the perfect fit for me! :)

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:705245

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been married for 20 years and have two teenage boys. I have been in the childcare field for over 18 years! I am CPR/First Aid and Bloodborne pathogen certified. I love working with and teaching children. I have worked for 3 child development centers working in the infant room for many years as well as a teacher in the toddler and preschool classrooms. I also ran my own in home center for several years. I have also been a nanny and absolutely loved that experience and would would love to find a family to nanny full time/long term for again! I have experience working with children, ages birth through teens as well as with multiples and children with special needs.

Additional Comments: If your family is looking for a full time nanny as well as someone who can help you run errands if you would like, clean, organize etc. I love doing it all!! Please feel free to contact me with any questions,I would love to meet with you and your family! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.