Maria a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children. I am happy to be around children. It brings back wonderful memories. I appreciate young children for what they are; sweet, innocent, loving, and wanting to learn.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668135

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 children 19 and 21 years of age. I am a housewife. I have a lot of babysitting experience for infants through the age of 11. In more recent times I have babysat for my niece Heidi who is now 6 years old, and I still occasionally babysit her.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of free time on my hands, and I would like nothing more but to fill it with opportunities to help families meet their babysitting needs

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.