Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a recent college graduate from the Florida State University, with a Bachelor's Degree of science in Psychology, and with a minor in Child Development. I am in the process of applying to graduate schools, so I just want to help out a family for the summer, while being able to support myself and gain more experience with children! I've always loved babysitting and caring for children, so I figured the best way to enjoy a summer job would be doing something I like and am interested in.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:653500

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for neighborhood families and family-friends since I was 15 years old. I have also been babysitting and caring for my niece since she was born, and she is now 4 years old. I used to babysit for a family and spend the night usually, as well as vacation with them to give the parents more free time (they had 7 year old twins at the time). I also used to go on trips with a family of 3 little girls between the ages of 3 and 12, and I would help the mom out while traveling with the 3 children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.