Nanny available in Coral Springs, FL - 650066 -

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to use my experience with children to help families in need.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:650066

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Currently, I am finishing up my degree in Elementary Education and I am extremely excited to be graduating in May. I am fortunate to be completing my student teaching internship with a diverse group of wonderful kindergarten students. Prior to teaching my kindergarten students, I had the pleasure of teaching a class of enthusiastic second grade students. I have always had a heart for teaching, as well as providing a safe and loving environment for my students. I am an energetic, smart, and loving caregiver. Prior to signing up for, I babysat regularly for a family with a newborn, and watched him grow into the wonderful 3-year-old boy he is today. I have a passion for watching children grow and learn. With my degree, and my experience in the classroom I am able to provide tutoring, as well as plan creative activities and outings for any child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.