Lisset a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the feeling of somehow being part of the family and most importantly, I enjoy been surrounded by them.Watching how they grow and learn is a way to enrich myself as a person and mother, and at the same time, I am helping their parents in the process of raising them,and obviously, making a living out something I love: working with children.

Lisset nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:620372

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MA, MN, NC, PA, VA, DC, WV, AB, BC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I worked 3 years as a nanny for a 3 years old girl until she started school, and the last two taking care of twins boys and their 3 years old older boy. They no longer require my service.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.