Nanny available in coral springs, FL - 563730 - Nannies4hire.com

Lourdes a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love spend time with children

Lourdes nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:563730

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello my name Is Lourdes Cisneros I am a responsible, reliable, hard worker with tons Of patience person. I have been working with the Obey family in Boca Raton for 13 years, taking care of Giovanni since he was a 02 months old, now he Is a sweet 13 years old boy; and his sister T since she was 04 years old and now she Is a beautiful 17 years old girl. I usually have part time jobs at the mornings having fun with little kids, I love children so I really enjoy the time that I spend with them. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.