Nanny available in Coral Springs, FL - 545117 -

Lavon a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a teacher I was not able to give one and one attention to my students. As as nanny/tutor I will be able to spend quality time with the child

Lavon nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:545117

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked as an pre- school teacher for the past 4 years with ages 2-4 years old.

Additional Comments: While working with the child/children at home I will be able to interact intensely with the child and involving the parents in their child,s accomplishment. I am also trained as a behavioral associate to work with children with special needes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.