Giovana a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One of the qualities that I believe parents like most about me is that I care for their children as if they were my own. I take pride in exceeding expectations, being respectful and fully responsible for my duties and myself. I also am a very positive person with an abundant amount of energy, and am very affectionate and caring as well. I'm very family-oriented and have grown up surrounded by babies and kids my entire life. I've realized that one of my most cherished experiences is positively impacting a child and contributing to the person they are going to become. I also love the bond created between a caregiver and a child, like the love I feel for the little boy and the little girl I took care of for the past 2 years. I used to spend about 45 hours a week with them, so I was really involved in their growth. I just love them as if they were my own kids. I go to school at night, so I am available to work during the whole day. I speak fluent English, Portuguese and a basic level of Spanish. I also can drive. I'm very interested in speaking to you and answering any questions you may have about me. =)

Giovana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:533643

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids for the past 3 years. I am a college student and I think that being a nanny is the perfect job for me at this point of my life, since I am young, full of energy, and I love children. In these 3 years, I've worked with 2 families. In the first family, I lived in for 7 months and I took care of 6-year-old twins and a 1-year-old baby. In the second family which I lived in for more than 2 years, I took care of a 5-year-old little girl and a 2-year-old boy now, who I watched grow since his first day of life. I sadly left them 2 months ago to move to Florida.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.