Nanny available in coral springs, FL - 477186 - Nannies4hire.com

Mirtha Mirella a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Babysitter/nanny is something that I'm doing because I love interacting and working with children, really I love them.

Mirtha Mirella nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:477186

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a F/T babysitter/nanny for a 6 years old boy and 15 months old infant for almost 4 years. My duties were to take care of the kids, pick them up from school,home work supervision,out/in door activities, games, crafts.

Additional Comments: I am loving, warm!!!! responsible, patient, reliable, organized, fun, active, energetic, flexible person.I have more 10 years experience as a babysitter, during which I was sitter for babies, toddlers, preschool, school children. I am CPR certified, non smoker, also have my own car and clean driving record. I have references will be provided.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.