Nanny available in Coral Springs, FL - 405621 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Our children are the future and if we do not focus on their childhood enough then their adulthood will suffer the repercussions. Children can feel alone at times and develop low self-esteem if they do not receive enough attention. I ensure that they feel loved and know that they are important in this world in addition to receiving a good education in regards to curriculum as well as manners. No matter how they show it, children want to learn and are eager to be taught. Seeing the immediate gratification of little ones figuring out even the simplest of tasks is so fulfilling.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:405621

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a FULL-SERVICE nanny which means I cook, clean, do laundry, run errands, and anything else you need! You name it, I do it. - I am the nanny who slides down the slides and crawls through the tunnels at playgrounds! I specialize in all age groups! I teach toddlers everything from potty training to vocabulary to getting dressed. I do exercises with infants to get them rolling, crawling, and walking early. For older children, I help with homework, play every sport, and am a professional fort-maker. I am always enthusiastic, have lots of energy, and keep the kids active, whether it be physically or artistically. I work rigorously on manners and offer alternative solutions rather than overusing the word "no". Aside from nannying, my experience also includes being the assistant director for a My Gym as well as a private swim instructor. - *I am currently unavailable as I work for a family full-time. - My previous experience includes a full-time nanny position for a family with three children under the age of 3. I began working when there were 2 children (ages 6 months and 18 months) then the mother had a 3rd child. I traveled with them, often stayed overnight when the father was out of town, and performed all household chores (laundry, cleaning, sanitizing bottles and toys, grocery shopping, errands, etc.). I also worked for a family with three children (ages 5, 8, and 9) as well as a family with two children (ages 4 and 6).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.