Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for not only caring for, but teaching infants, toddlers and children. I believe in the saying "it takes a village to raise a child," and am proud to be a member of so many families' 'villages.' I believe in exposing children to fundamentals such as phonics, reading and basic arithmetic at an early age, as soon as they prove ready. Along with academics I believe in aiding parents raise polite children who understand the importance of helping others and growing up to be contributing members of society.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:324656

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've been working in childcare for over ten years. I began refereeing soccer and working at after school programs and after realizing my passion for caring for little ones quickly moved on to leading a care center during weekly Religious Services, babysitting for a juvenile diabetic for up to two weeks at a time, nannying, and acting as a nanny on family vacations with up to four children. My experiences also include overcoming language barriers with children, from a toddler who didn't know which words he knew were English and which were Russian, to children who spoke English as a second language, Hebrew, Spanish or Portuguese being the primary language spoken in the home. I specialize in caring for children with special needs, both physical - such as Type One diabetes and kidney failure (child on dialysis,) to behavioral - including low to mid spectrum autism, ADD, ADHD, OCD, RAD (reactive attachment disorder) and a variety of others diseases and disorders. I've acted as a nanny on family vacations with up to four children, aged 2-9; am trained in pediatric first aid and emergency response

Additional Comments: I'm trained in pediatric first aid and emergency response. On several occasions I have had Power of Attorney signed over to me when parents are headed somewhere where communication may be difficult.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.