Nanny available in coral gables, FL - 685470 -

MariaCarmen a Nanny for Hire in Coral Gables, FL 33134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny for over 10 years. It's a passion that I always had, naturally.

MariaCarmen nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:685470

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: cared and taughted young children, responsible for creating a fun, secure,inspiring, nurturing sorroundings for the children, promoted good behavior.Cooked meals for the kids, traveled with them on outings, promoted language, development skills through reading and storytelling. Bathing, playtime and daily activities. Arts & crafts, potty training, special needs care.

Additional Comments: Devoted and reliable nanny, seeking a position thay will fully utilize my skills and experience with a loving family in need.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.