Nanny available in Coquille, OR - 305053 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Coquille, OR 97423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently seeking a job. I treasure working and getting to know children and teens. I also enjoy working with families also.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:305053

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ID, KS, ME, MD, MA, NH, NY, OR, PA, RI, VT, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: Babysitting House-sitting and watching children Nanny in PA for 3 months ('92) Elementary Ed teacher for 8 years Youth ministry - paid and unpaid 24 yrs Children's Sunday School teacher Love my nieces and nephews! :)

Additional Comments: If you noticed, most of the states I've chosen are on the east coast. I love the east coast and would like to move there and explore more of it. I am open to whatever state or family God leads me to. I'm an easy going person, and I know that there is an excellent family out there looking for me to entrust their treasured children to.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.