Toni a Nanny for Hire in Copperopolis, CA 95228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny which I have been doing for over a year now. I love partnering with parents to help in any way I can as I know what it`s like to be a parent with many responsibilities and being pulled in so many directions and caring for others while trying to balance keeping a household going.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:721559

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have raised my 4 children who are wonderful,respectful,caring, hard working and kind individuals with a great love for God and others. I have currently been working for a family with 2 boys under 4 years old for a year. I am also taking care of a 5 month old 1 day a week.

Additional Comments: I really enjoy learning and seeing the world through a childs eyes. They inspire me and bring out the joy and delight in life. I love reading, play, singing, outside time and being there to help instill boundaries and correction when needed as directed by the parents. I take the position seriously and look at it as being part of a team to help little ones and families through the ups and downs of life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.