Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Copperas Cove Tx, TX 76522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and watching them enjoy life and learn new things. Right now my work keeps me always from my daughter so I also want to work as a nanny to provide for her while also having her with me.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:707819

6 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and housekeeping since I was 14. Started out as neighborhood jobs, clean a few houses a week, date night babysitting etc. When I was 17 I became a mother's helper to a lady with 10 children. I helped with the housekeeping, grocery shopping, taking the children to school, Dr appointments, after school activities. I cooked and baked for her and assisted with the laundry. I love music and I play piano. I was a assistant in a music studio for a year so I can teach basic piano to younger children as well.... I enjoy children and watching them learn new things. Craft time is something I enjoy ;)

Additional Comments: I can teach piano and some guitar.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.