Tanisha a Nanny for Hire in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and it is part of the career I want to pursue as a teacher. I have a passion for teaching and I just get a lot of joy out of interacting and caring for children.

Tanisha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:750207

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have had multiple experiences caring for children, to explain more, I have worked for Camp Fire USA. Which is a before/after-school program designed to make it easier for Elementary school-parents to drop off their children and pick them up. We went into the schools and provided a snack, homework help, playtime, first aid care if needed, etc. We also took a trip to the community pool once or twice a week. During that time I was CPR and First Aid Certified. I have also worked as a nanny for a teenage-girl with Autism, I was one of her afternoon and morning aids. I was in charge of meal preparation and making sure she got her daily chores done and that she practiced piano, and went outside for at least 30 minutes, etc. We were kept to a very strict schedule and we followed it.

Additional Comments: I am a very passionate and driven person who is very goal-oriented. I am a positive and high-energy person who can keep up with even the most energetic children. I love to be outside and I also love playing musical instruments and spending quality time with friends and family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.