Nanny available in Copperas Cove, TX - 592095 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I have always been family oriented. I love being able to teach children and watch them grow. My husband and I are hoping to start a family of our own very soon.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:592095

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience with infants and children up to age 10. I took child development courses and observed many hours of preschool teaching. I have 7 nieces and nephews that range from 2-6. I have personally babysat and nannied for all of them. I also take care of my neighbor's children as well. While being a live in nanny for twin girls my job entailed cooking and cleaning, potty training, organizing a routine, making sure that a block of time each day is spent teaching something educational, organizing play dates to get them socialized with other children, and the usual getting dressed, bath time, teeth brushing, and naps. I have learned a lot of tricks of the trade from every age. With all of my nieces and nephews I have taken care of them in all stages of life. We have a tight knit family so being active in their lives has been important. I also take care of the children in the neighborhood. I have worked with infants with collic, children that required breathing treatments, and have watched multiple children at once (up to 6 at a time).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.