Nanny available in coppell, TX - 98693 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Coppell, TX 75019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work one on one with children. I am a easy going, organized, loving person. I adapt well to changes and just go with the flow of things. I very dependable, and always willing to help out with extra things when needed. I treat every child that I work with as my own, always doing what is best for them.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:98693

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with twins, triplets, and families with children of different ages. During my nanny positions I have worked with a heart monitor and with cloth diapers. I have also worked as a household manager and nanny manager as well as doing either light cleaning or being the one to take care of all cleaning and laundry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.