Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Coppell, TX 75019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am able to bond with younger children extremely well. I am organized, neat, and a role model at all times. Wanting to be a teacher when I grow up, I think this will be great experience for me as well as getting to do what I love: taking care of kids!

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:677323

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My love, care and patience for younger children has brought many parents wanting me to babysit for them: I have watched over and taken care of countless children from various families ever since middle school. I have also worked with many special education students as well as alongside a teacher in a first grade classroom through an elective my high school offered.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.