Nanny available in Coppell, TX - 338992 - Nannies4hire.com

Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Coppell, TX 75019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have been raised with tons of kids and I could not imagine not being around kids. They keep my life exciting and i always learn new things.

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:338992

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: i am one of eight kids. My parents were also foster parents of fourteen children. I have babysat basicly all of my life from kids ranging from one to thirteen years old. I have babysat for neighbors and family friends. I love children and i also have two younger brothers with downsyndrome. I am a very patient person and have a very wild imagination. i love playing outside and swimming. I also love animals of all sorts.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.