Nanny available in Coppell, TX - 316552 - Nannies4hire.com

Delia a Nanny for Hire in Coppell, TX 75019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do love working with children. I would provide any information you request to ensure your kids are in good hands.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:316552

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: children under 7 years

Additional Comments: Professional teacher who applies ethics of excellence to any assigned task that help children reach their levels of knowledge and development with the knowledge of age-appropriate lessons and activities to promote academic learning and social skills. Ability to offer individual observation in the way to know the children’s unique needs and support them on their goals. Energetic and enthusiast person who loves children. Understand the fact that parents trust their lovely treasures “their children” in my hands. Creative, hardworking, persistent, easy going with strong interpersonal and communication skills and team work experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.