Nanny available in Copenhagen, NY - 680145 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Copenhagen, NY 13626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. I also enjoy the flexibility the position allows for watching and helping them grow and learn.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:680145

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of childcare experience, including, but not limited to, being an after-school daycare teacher while in high school, live-in nanny for a professional athlete, live-in nanny for a prominent family in Dallas, and live-out part-time nanny for a Naval Officer's family. I have been a foster mother for two years, where I also provided respite care along with long-term foster care. I am also the mother of a 3-year-old. Most of my experience has come from caring for newborns up to the toddler ages of 2-3 years old. My nannying style is simple, in that I treat the child I am watching as if they were my own. I care for them and take care of their needs, as well as go the extra step to make sure they are being cared for in the same manner I would want my own daughter to be taken care of.

Additional Comments: **Please note that right now my computer is not allowing me to upload any images, but I have some available and can send them via text or email** I am currently looking for something full-time (or close to it) while I complete my bachelors degree in Psychology online through Liberty University. I am married to a horse Farrier and mother to a beautiful 3yr old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.