Nanny available in Coquille, OR - 722903 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Coquille, OR 97423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a full charge careen nanny for 13 years caring for children of all ages newborn through teens and with different disabilities. I began my journey as a nanny when I accepted my first job and it felt like a "natural fit." I am gifted with children, I am told. Nurturing, intuitive to other's needs and have not had one child I did not bond well with immediately. I am known among my families for going above and beyond and my dependability. I work from the heart!

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:722903

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK


My past childcare experience: Nanny for 12 years live/out, Sunday school teaching and experience with disabilities


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.