Nanny available in Coopersburg, PA - 678763 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Coopersburg, PA 18036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been very passionate about working with children. I have enjoyed the many years of experience I have gained working with and caring for children of all ages in both private and public professional settings.

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:678763

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I bring with me over 15 years of experience caring for children of all ages. I first began working alongside my mother in the daycare she owned and operated for thirteen wonderful years! Since then, I have worked for many families as a babysitter as well a full-time nanny, including live-in positions. My responsibilities included preparing meals, feeding, bathing, diapering/toileting, administering medications, engaging children in educational and recreational activities, reading, transporting to and from school, local events, weekly activities, classes, etc. Household responsibilities included maintaining the daily housekeeping chores: laundry, dishes, floors, etc.

Additional Comments: I hold a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Early Childhood Development & Education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.