Nanny available in Coopersburg, PA - 263885 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Coopersburg, PA 18036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working one on one with children. It allows me the time to keep working on skills and development with children until they excel at their goals. I can tailor each lesson and activity to the child's specific learning style, and abilities, as well as their specific interests.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:263885

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the last 9 years. I was a preschool teacher in a head start preschool in Santa Fe, NM, then a head teacher for a 3's class in Henderson, CO. For the last 5 years I have been nannying. While still in CO, I nannied for 2 families (a nanny share) with 4 children ages birth-5 years. I have been a nanny for a wonderful family here in PA with 2 kids for the last 2 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.