Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Need a change in career and I love children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:778563

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi, I am a mother of on 1, but have 8 siblings, 2 nieces and 3 nephews. So I'm a custom to handling a full house. My son is now grown and out of the house and I'm looking to make a career change. I have always been good with kids. I did daycare in an unofficial capacity for friends and family when I was younger and going to school, at one point I was caring for 5 kids under the age of 3. I am a warm and loving person and I love children, but can be firm when necessary. I love to read, do crafts, play games, and go on outings with the children. I am a good cook and I love to bake. Children's health and safety is always a priority no matter what. Caring for children is very natural for me, my family has often said that if there are children around on the floor playing with them is where you will find me. My nieces and nephews think of me as a second mother. I'm also an honorary Auntie to a number of now grown children that I used to care for regularly. I also love animals, my Great Dane who is 150lbs, thinks he's a lap dog. I don't mind doing a few light chores and would pick up after messes as we make them playing or having meals. I'm Happy to answer any questions you may have please feel free to ask.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.