Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 757655 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids and the amount of energy they have.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:757655

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting as long as I can remember I have 2 nieces who are just filled with energy and love and the willingness to learn. I think the development and how people act around children is important. I've watched and done overnights for children ages 2months-12 years. And anywhere from 1 to 4 kids at a time. I have the energy for kids and hope to have a big family of my own someday. I've prepared meals, bathed, brought to school and picked up. gone grocery shopping. changed diapers, prepared bottles, burped, and put to bed


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.