Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 696767 -

Melody a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to start my own in home daycare but I am currently renting a townhouse and my landlord said no. I love children and also want to be with my own children as much as possible, so this is a way for me to earn an income while being with my kids! And they would absolutely love to have a couple friends to play with! I am a natural when it comes to teaching children, I should really become a preschool or elementary school teacher! We love to have fun and that's the best way to learn. I love to be outside and stay active! We don't even have tv at my house if that tells you anything!

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:696767

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have always had a love for children. I started by volunteering in my church nursery and then began babysitting by age 12. I nannied a few kids in high school. When my son was 2 I worked in an in home daycare for a year. I am with my kids all day every day and I love it!

Additional Comments: I am willing to accept a lower pay because of having my children with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.