Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 691141 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, bottom line. Seeing them flourish in the world and watching them grow as human beings. Its so rewarding to witness such magical things in a child's life such as when they decide to read to you, instead of you reading to them. Little things like that always put a smile on my face! I have a deep passion for kind hearted people, and honestly kids are at the top of that scale. I love being able to interact with them and teach them new traits that they will be able to surly use forever!

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:691141

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was probably about 14 years old. They were two lovely twins (one boy one girl) from age 4-6. I was very close with the family and created a wonderful bond with the kids. I also babysat a couple of girls, ages 1, 5, and 10. They were a handful but what such a wonderful group of kids to watch grow. I also have been babysitting my cousins since birth but not as often. They are now 10(Boy) and 14(girl). I think that is the most rewarding part, watching them learn and grow up. Just knowing that you are a small part of that, means everything to me!

Additional Comments: I am currently working at a different job and would need a minimum of 2 weeks before starting so I can officially quit. It is only on Tuesday and Thursday's at the moment so if you would like to work around that schedule first, and then fix the Tuesday and Thursday portion after, that is definitely okay!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.