Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 676799 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children and I like that fact that no two days are the same. I like to have variety in my work and nannying provides that for me.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676799

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny for my niece and two nephews ages 2 and 3. Their daily cares included but not limited to - -Cooking for the children -Bathing and dressing children -Helping children with general hygiene -Assisting with language acquisition and development -Providing developmentally appropriate educational games -Teaching letters, numbers, and colors -Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior -Doing arts and crafts -Reading books -Taking children to parks and playgrounds -Doing children's laundry -Making children's beds -Tidying up children's rooms and bathrooms -Organizing and cleaning children's play area -Getting the children to bed at an appropriate time. I also am a stay-at-home mom to two boys ages 2 months and 16 months.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.