Nanny available in Coon Rapids, MN - 651503 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and I am looking for part time work for evenings and weekends.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:651503

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I love children! Up until a couple months ago I babysat 3 times a week for a close family friend who has a 2 year old daughter. I babysat her from the time she was born until 2. I also babysat for a co-worker on weekends, she has a 1 year old sister. Im very flexible and willing to work!

Additional Comments: Im very flexible with my schedule as long as it is after 4pm because I do work full time Monday through Friday. I am free all day on weekends as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.